Login Form

Login Email


Password




Forgot your password? Retrieve Password  

Fall 2024 Admissions - Karachi Campus

Admissions are now open. If you wish to apply for the program and meet the admission requirements (provided below) then please register online and follow the instructions.

Choose a program to view its requirements



Admissions Schedule - Fall 2024 (Round -1)
  • Admissions Start: Monday, January 22, 2024
  • Form Submission Deadline: Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • Aptitude Test Date: Saturday-Sunday, March 9-10, 2024
  • Announcement of Aptitude Test Result: Tuesday, March 12, 2024 
  • Interviews: Friday-Saturday-Sunday, March 15-16-17, 2024
  • Final Result (Merit & Waiting): Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • Fee Submission Deadline: Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  • Final Merit List: Friday, April 5, 2024
  • Orientation Session: September
  • Commencement of Classes: September

Admissions Schedule - Spring 2024
  • Admissions Start: Monday, November 27, 2023
  • Form Submission Deadline: Friday, January 12, 2024
  • Test Dates: Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Interview Dates: Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • Merit List & Waiting List: Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • Fee Submission Deadline: Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • Orientation: Tuesday, February 06, 2024

Please visit the help page to understand how online applications work. For immediate technical support and admission related queries contact us at info@zabsolutions.com through email or MSN Messenger.

For MS/PhD students three letter of recommendations are required. Download Recommendation Letter .